Il Trittico Barocco

Il Trittico Barocco

Regular price $21.00

composer: Jeff Smallman

Duration: 6:45

Horn, piano or wind trio

Commissioned by horn student Andrea Pireddu, this work consists of three contrasting movements in the Baroque style: a lively Toccata, a melodic Air, and a lilting Gigue. A transcription has also been done for woodwind trio (flute, oboe, clarinet).