Little Creatures

Little Creatures

Regular price $20.00 CAD

composer: Richard Nye

Duration: 7:40

Violin, piano

This work for violin and piano was originally composed for soprano sax, cello and piano and is based on the different characters of the composer’s children at young ages. The work was first performed (with the original scoring) by the group Ephyra in 2005 at The Anvil in Basingstoke. This arrangement for violin and piano was heard in 2007 at a concert in Dorset and performed by Naomi Rump (violin) and Neil Sissons (piano).