Regular price $27.00 CAD

composer: César Franck

arranger: Serge Ollive

Duration: 13:45

2 Violins, Viola, Cello

An arrangement for string quartet of César Franck's organ work. This is a very meditative piece. The essence of the theme and harmony, along with the atmosphere of devotion have been captured brilliantly in this adaptation.