Sketch 1

Sketch 1

Regular price $16.00 CAD

composer: Carlos Perón Cano

Duration: 3:05

Solo Double Bass, String Orchestra

Another brilliant work by the Spanish composer Carlos Perón Cano. The virtuosic addition to the solo bass repertoire begins with waves of sound from the string orchestra before giving way to the soloist. Momentum is carried through to the very end of the piece.