String Quartet no. 28

String Quartet no. 28

Regular price $37.00 CAD

composer: Carlos Perón Cano

Duration: 12:30

2 violins, viola, cello

This piece, composed in 2010, is comprised of three movements.  The first is dynamic and active.  The middle movement is slower and more intimate, while the third is strong and decisive, closing out the quartet.  This work is written in a neotonal language.