String Quartet no. 29

String Quartet no. 29

Regular price $37.00

composer: Carlos Perón Cano

Duration: 13:00

String Quartet

This work was composed in 2010 and is dedicated to José Nieto, the famous Spanish composer of movie soundtracks. This piece of music is composed in three movements.  The first movement is based on a continuous rhythmic background that develops in the main material. The second movement describes a slow and painful time. The third movement is alive and dynamic, with a rhythm that recalls the first movement.