String Quartet no. 4

String Quartet no. 4

Regular price $49.00

composer: Carlos Perón Cano

Duration: 14:30

2 violins, viola, cello

String Quartet no. 4 was composed in 2005 and has been given the title Minimal landscape XI by the composer.  This quartet is the fourth in a comprehensive set of 30 string quartets and is written in minimalist language. This work consists of three movements and lasts approximately 15 minutes.