Suite for String Orchestra

Suite for String Orchestra

Regular price $26.00 CAD

composer: Carlos Perón Cano

duration: 9:30

String orchestra

This work was composed in a single day in 2003 and is dedicated to "String Octet of Madrid". Written in four movements, in a tonal harmonic language, this Suite was premiered on August 1, 2008 at the International Festival Music of Ribagorza, in Aragon (Spain).